Yarra Valley Accommodation Packages
Wineries of the Yarra Valley
Wine of the Yarra Valley







Accommodation Within Walking Distance of Pick-up Points *

* This list is intended as a helpful guide only. Please check the location of the accommodation in relation to our pickup points to confirm the distance is acceptable.

>
Accommodation NameAddressPhoneWebsite or Email
LILYDALE / CHIRNSIDE / YERING
Victoria House Motor Inn 331 Maroondah Hwy, Croydon 9725 1955 www.victoriahouse.com.au
Lilydale Motor Inn 474 Maroondah Hwy, Lilydale 9739 3900 N/A
Yarra Valley Motel 420 Maroondah Hwy, Lilydale 9735 3000 www.yarravalleymotel.com.au
Yarra Valley Lodge 2 Heritage Ave, Chirnside Park 9760 3333 www.yarravalleylodge.com.au
Yering Gorge Cottages 215 Victoria Rd, Yering 9739 0110 www.yeringcottages.com.au

MT EVELYN / SEVILLE
York On Lilydale Cnr York & Swansea Roads, Mt.Evelyn 9736 4000 www.yorkonlilydale.com.au
Foothills Conference Centre 48 Edinburgh Rd, Mooroolbark 1300 341 630 www.foothillsconferencecentre.com.au
Wild Cattle Creek Estate 473 Warburton Hwy, Wandin North 5964 4755 www.wildcattlecreek.com.au
Pinehill Caravan Park 105 Warburton hwy, Lilydale 9735 4577 www.lilydalepinehille.com.au
YARRA GLEN
DeVine Escape 68 Wills Rd, Dixons Creek 5965 2084 www.devineescape.com.au
Balgownie Estate Vineyard Resort & Spa 1309 Melba Hwy, Yarra Glen 9730 0700 www.balgownieestate.com.au
Melba Lodge 939 Melba Hwy, Yarra Glen 9730 1511 www.melbalodge.com.au
Yarra Valley Grand Hotel 19 Bell St, Yarra Glen 9730 1230 www.yarravalleygrand.com.au
Chateau Yering Historic House Hotel 42 Melba Hwy, Yering 9237 3333 www.chateauyering.com.au

WARBURTON
Warburton Motel Donna Buang Rd, Warburton 5966 2059 www.warburtonmotel.com.au
Warburton Lodge 18 Park Rd, Warburton 5966 2037 www.warburtonlodge.com.au
Oscars on the Yarra (Best Western Yarra Valley) 3185 Warburton Highway, Warburton 5966 9166 www.oscarsontheyarra.com.au
Charnwood Cottages 2 Wellington Rd, Warburton 5966 2526 www.charnwoodcottages.com.au
Annie's Escape 3/2-4 Brett Rd, Warburton 0409 063 543 www.anniesescapewarburton.com.au
Alpine Retreat Hotel 3340 Warburton Hwy, Warburton 5966 2411 www.alpineretreat.com.au

HEALESVILLE
Healesville Maroondah View Motel 1 McKenzie Ave, Healesville 5962 4154 enquiries@healesvillemotel.com.au
Congleton Bed & Breakfast 454 Maroondah Hwy, Healesville 5962 1669 www.congleton.com.au
Wide Horizons Bed & Breakfast 19 Juliet Cres, Healesville 5962 4119 www.bedandbreakfastyarravalley.com.au
Cherry Blossom Bed & Breakfast 36 Graceburn Ave, Healesville 0418 172 903 www.cherryblossombnb.com.au
Helgrah Cottage 446 Maroondah Hwy, Healesville 5962 2217 helgrah@bigpond.net.au
Sunrise Cottage Bed & Breakfast 391 Maroondah Hwy, Healesville 5962 1574 N/A
Argyles Yarra Valley (both locations) 36 Old Fernshaw Rd, Healesville 5962 6662 www.argyles.com.au
Lake House Healesville 13 Maroondah Parade, Healesville 0427 960 738 www.lakehousehealesville.com
Healesville House 5/337 Maroondah hwy, Healesville 0433 577 660 www.healesvillehouse.com.au
Pomegranate Guest House 13 St.Leonards Rd, Healeville 5962 2600 www.pomegranateguesthouse.com.au
Courtyard Cottage 8 St.Leonards Rd, Healesville 0408 158 610 www.courtyardcottageofhealesvilleyarravalley.com.au
Brentwood Cottage (not Brentwood B&B) 26 St.Leonards Rd, Healesville 0412 492 333 www.brentwoodaccommodation.com.au
Brentwood House (not Brentwood B&B) 28 Harker St, Healesville 0412 492 333 www.brentwoodaccommodation.com.au
Serenity @ Healesville 51 St.Leonards Rd, Healesville 0408 105 974 www.serenityhealesville.com.au
The Healesville Hotel 256 Maroondah Hwy, Healesville 5962 4002 www.yarravalleyharvest.com.au
The Grand Hotel, Healesville 270 Maroondah Hwy, Healesville 5962 4003 www.thegrandhealesville.com.au
Healesville Garden Accommodation *not all locations multiple Healesville locations, check address 5962 5962 www.healesvillegarden.com.au
Healesville Apartments 18 Symons St, Healesville 0497 999 020 www.healesvilleapartments.com.au
The Tuck Inn Bed & Breakfast 2 Church St, Healesville 5962 3600 www.tuckinn.com.au
Vintage House (not Yarra Valley House) 11 View St, Healesville 0402 980 931 www.vintagehouse.com.au
High Street House 19 High St, Healesville 0408 585 268 www.highstreethomes.com.au
Enda Cottage Bed & Breakfast 21 Smith St, Healesville 0413 690 054 www.ednacottage.com.au
Tokar Retreat 1/67 Maroondah hwy, Healesville 0409 550 492 www.tokarretreat.com.au
Yarra Gables Motel 55 Maroondah Hwy, Healesville 5962 1323 www.yarragables.com.au
Healesville Motor Inn 45 Maroondah Hwy, Healesville 5962 5188 www.healesville-motor-inn.com.au
Barb's Bed & Breakfast 23 Marna St, Healesville 5962 5172 www.barbsbandb.com.au
Terminus Hotel Motel 23 Harker St, Healesville 5962 4011 helenk@terminushotelyarravalley.com.au
RACV Country Club 122 Healesville-Kinglake Rd, Healesville 5962 4899 healesville@racv.com.au

BADGER CREEK
Big 4 Yarra Valley Holiday Park 419 Don Rd, Healesville 5962 4328 www.big4yarravalley.com.au
Healesville Tourist Park 322 Don Rd, Healesville 5962 4398 www.healesvilletouristpark.com.au
The Willow House 6 Chalet Rd, Healesville 5962 2723 www.botanicaeditions.com
Sanctuary Lodge 108-110 Badger Creek Rd 8799 5717 www.sanctuarylodge.com.au
Sanctuary Park Cottages 85 Badger Ave, Healesville 5962 6240 www.sanctuarypark.com.au
© Yarra Valley Winery Tours 2010 Public Private Group Exclusive Luxury Wine Tours in the Yarra Valley